Log in


  • 8 Apr 2021 3:08 PM | Jennifer Gazdacko (Administrator)

    The AAVN's 21st Annual Clinical Nutrition and Research Symposium will take place on Wednesday, June 2nd and Thursday, June 3rd, 2021.

    Join us for two days of programming, including lectures, oral and poster abstract presentations, student meetings, raffles and a cocktail hour/ trivia session! The Symposium is FREE for members, $75 for non-members.

    This program has been submitted but not yet approved for 4 RACE CE credits.

    To register click here

  • 6 Apr 2021 6:34 PM | Jennifer Gazdacko (Administrator)

    Thank you to Dr. Jenna Manacki for her informative lecture, Deciphering Pet Food Labels: How to Tell Regulatory Fact from Marketing Fiction.

    If you missed the live version, you can view the recording.  Click here and enter the passcode %D3gz20! 

  • 5 Apr 2021 3:10 PM | Jennifer Gazdacko (Administrator)

    Join the AAVN for a media training webinar on Tuesday, April 27th at 8 pm EST.

    Crystal Mackay, Founder and CEO of Loft32, will share some basics about why working with the media is important and how to be most effective.  She will give practical tips and advice, beginning with what to do BEFORE the interview, like starting to think about questions you may be asked, key messages and examples for answers.

    This session will provide a great base to increase comfort and confidence.

    This program is FREE for members but registration is required.  Sign up here

    All registered attendees will receive a Zoom link in advance of the webinar.

  • 22 Feb 2021 7:46 PM | Jennifer Gazdacko (Administrator)

    A recording of the AAVN's recent webinar, Nutrition of the Sick Equine Neonate :  Why it is Important and How to Provide it in Ambulatory Practice, with speaker Dr. Sarah Stonheam, Hambleton Equine Clinic, is available for viewing through May 9th.

    You can access the recording using the link and passcode below:

    Passcode: Ey7&fYaL


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software