Log in

Executive Board

OFFICERS (2019-2021)

Martha G. Cline, President

Angela Rollins, President-elect

Megan Sprinkle, Secretary

Rebecca Mullis, Treasurer

Amanda Ardente, Member-at-Large

Kenneth Lambrecht, Member-at-Large

Kara Burns, Member-at-Large 


Jen Gazdacko and Betsy Grenier, Hannah Street Consulting, aavnexecutive@gmail.com


Outreach:  Amanda Ardente

Governance: Martha Cline

Budget/Finance:  Rebecca Mullis

Educational Programs: Angela Rollins

Student Members:  Ken Lambrecht

AAVN Elections

The next election for Executive Board members will be held in April 2021. 

Details will be announced via the AAVN Listserv and a final ballot will be sent to active AAVN members in May 2021.

Members of the AAVN Executive Board serve two-year terms.  Responsibilities include monthly teleconferences, attendance at the Annual AAVN Clinical Nutrition & Research Symposium in June, and committee work. If you are interested in becoming a member of the AAVN executive board, please reach out to aavnexecutive@gmail.com

AAVN Committees

Are you looking to serve on an AAVN committee?  Email aavnexecutive@gmail.com to learn more.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software